Events we are attending during 2020

Sunday 26th April
Kirklees Steam Day, Wilton Park, Batley WF17 8JH

Saturday 9th May
South West Ship Show - Bristol

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May
Ellesmere Boat Show,

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th June
CADMA Northern Model Boat Show, Doncaster

Friday 26th Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th June
Windermere

Sunday 12th July
Kirklees MBC Open Day, Wilton Park, Batley WF17 8JH

Sunday 13th September
Kirklees NavyDay, Wilton Park, Batley WF17 8JH

Saturday 3rd October
North West Ship Show- Liverpool /p]

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October
Blackpool Show, Norbreck Hotel, Blackpool.

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th November
The International Model Boat Show, Warwickshire



Interesting Links

Below are a few external links which will be of interest to the model boat builder.

International List of Scale Model Related Web Sites
Lots of useful links/info here!

Hobby Shack
Free to advertise your Boats, Cars, Planes, Trains

Model Boats Magazine
Great in depth site from the publishers of 'Model Boats' Magazine

Traplet Publications
Another great site from the publishers of 'Marine Modelling'

SEND US YOUR LINKS - if you have a link you would like included here that is relevant to the model boat enthusiast please contact us so we can include it!